News
Brief Introduction
Position£ºHome >> About us

QinHuangDao ShiFang Marine Machinery Co., Ltd is an integrated group corporation which professionally engage in business of supplying equipment and spares for Ships, Ports and Power Plants; Ship Management and Crew Recruitment; and Ship and Offshore Engineering. ShiFang is certificated by ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, and accquired DOC Certificate issued by China MSA and Ship Building and Repairing Qualification Approval by CCS. 

Adhering to the principle of ¡°Integrity-centered, Exploration & Innovation, Satisfactory Services, and Scientific Management¡±, Qinhuangdao ShiFang Marine Machinery Co., Ltd has established a close business contact with manufacturers in and abroad, and signed agent agreement with many manufacturers. ShiFang accumulates a number of experts, not only specialized in mechanical and electrical engineering, but also experienced in international trading. Owing to all staff¡¯s hard working, we could implement standard management, and offer convenient service, and strive to provide high quality products and service to customers.

Qinhuangdao ShiFang Marine Machinery Co., Ltd provides equipments and spare parts for ports, tugboats, and OSVs, including main engine, auxiliary engine, air compressor, oil separator, turbo charger, pump, motor, rudder, anchor, crane, reducer, ship-loader, stacker-reclaimer and other equipment. With professional support and decades¡¯ experience, ShiFang has become a qualified supplier of 13 domestic port , COSCO, CSIC, China Shipping and many foreign ship owners and shipyards. In addition, ShiFang is also a long-term supplier for power plant of generator sets, boilers, electrical automation equipment and other equipment and spare parts.

Qinhuangdao ShiFang Marine Machinery Co., Ltd has a high reputation in ship management and crew service industry in North China, moreover we are vice president of Crew Service Industry Association in Hebei Province. ShiFang establishes and implements a set of strict and standard Safety Management System (SMS) complying the requirements of ISM code, approved by China MSA. ShiFang SMS team consisting of mostly senior captains and chief engineers, are responsible for the entire system¡¯s operation and maintenance. ShiFang offers thoughtful and satisfactory service to the ship owners and crew, which covers recruitment, training and documentation of the crew, ship management, crew dispatch, crew management, ship maintenance and other business.

Qinhuangdao ShiFang Marine Machinery Co., Ltd sticks to the principle of "Safety First, Satisfactory Services". Insist on improving the whole process of the management of service quality, ShiFang provides high quality service to customers and strive to become your most reliable partner.

公司简介
您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于我们

    秦皇岛十方船舶机械设备有限公司是集船舶配件、港口设备、电厂设备供应,船舶管理,船员管理,船舶和海洋工程于一体的综合性经营企业。公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境质量管理体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系和船舶管理公司DOC审核,取得了CCS船舶修造从业资质和船舶管理DOC证书。

  秦皇岛十方船舶机械设备有限公司坚持“诚信为本、开拓创新、服务第一、科学管理”的经营原则,目前已与国内外近百家设备制造商建立了紧密的业务联系,并与十多家厂商签署了合作协议。公司广集人才,拥有一批专业的机械技术人员和经验丰富的外贸人员。全体员工勤奋敬业,规范经营,便捷服务,努力把优质产品和一流的服务提供给客户。

  我公司对船舶配件尤其是港口拖轮、工程船及港口设备等有丰富的经验和专业的技术支持,长期供应主机、辅机、空压机、分油机、增压器、泵浦等机舱设备及备件;舵机、锚机、吊机、绞车等甲板机械;以及电器和自动化设备。优质的产品和专业的技术支持,使我们成为国内13个港口的岸基服务商和中国远洋公司及国外船东、船厂的合格供应商,所供设备及配件的质量和数量均受到好评。另外,我公司还长期为发电厂提供发电机,发变组,锅炉等设备及备件。

  我公司在华北船员管理行业有着很高的声望,是河北辖区甲级船员服务机构及河北船员服务行业协会副会长单位。我们实施严格的标准化管理,建立了完善的船舶安全管理体系(SMS),公司专业管理人员大多为资深的船长和轮机长,有着丰富的船舶管理和轮机管理经验,负责着整个ISM/NSM管理体系的维护运行。公司依法开展船员招聘、培训和证件办理,船舶管理,船员派遣,船员管理,船舶维修等业务,为船东和船员提供全方位、周到的、满意的服务。

  公司坚持“安全第一,服务至上”的服务宗旨,坚持实施品牌战略,通过提升经营管理全过程的服务质量,为客户提供个性化高品质服务,努力成为您最可信赖的合作伙伴。